Hamilton Area YMCA

Passion and purpose: Our Board of Directors

The Hamilton Area YMCA is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors, charged with ensuring we’re always in a position to help our neighbors develop the skills and relationships they need to be healthy, confident and connected to others. Our Board establishes operating policies, provides planning and strategic direction, and helps secure the resources we need to promote change in the community and advance the YMCA’s mission.

Herbert K. Ames
Devin Group, Inc.

Jessie Armstead
Hamilton Honda

John E. Blair, Jr., Immediate Past Chair
Nottingham Insurance Agency

Joseph L. Bocchini, Jr.

John A. Cimino, Chair
CHA Associates

Lori Danko
DanMor Mechanical

Anthony J. Destribats
Destribats Campbell, LLC

Steven J. Doerler
Doerler Landscapes

Dave Fried
Mayor of Robbinsville

Michael E. Heenehan, Secretary

Rachel A. Holland
Rachel Holland Special Events & Consulting LLC

Thomas Lanigan
Berkshire Bank

Erik Larsen
Investors Bank

Frank J. Lucchesi
Public Service Electric & Gas

Ryan A. Marrone
Onyx Renewable Partners, LP

Nina D. Melker, 2nd Vice Chair
Berkshire Bank

Debbie Millar, R.N.
Princeton HealthCare System

Albert L. Pellegrino
P&A Management, Inc.

Thomas S. Perrino, Treasurer
Spiezle Architectural Group, Inc.

John K. Rafferty
The Hamilton Partnership

Michael F. Reca
Rider University

Patrick M. Ryan
First Bank

Ileana Schirmer
Hamilton Township Council

James J. Schulz, Jr., 1st Vice Chair
New Jersey Dental Association

Thomas R. Smith
Pellettieri, Rabstein & Altman

Charles Stines III
KQI Marketing Group

Liz Tindall
Liz Tindall and Associates, LLC

William J. Walsh, Jr.

Zack Warringer, Assistant Secretary
Merrill Lynch

Diana Zita
Hamilton Area YMCA
Interim Chief Executive Officer